Tatters of the King: The Game Thread is Up!

Since some people have told me that they are having trouble with WordPress commenting, I decided to make a thread on DnDorks and do all character preparation there. This will let me have everything in once place, and will (hopefully) be more friendly to my phone then WordPress. Not much else to say, except that I can’t wait to hear what characters you are interested in.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://canageek.wordpress.com/2012/05/09/tatters-of-the-king-the-game-thread-is-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hope your game went well. I’ve certainly been enjoying running it.

    • Sadly it never got off the ground, like a lot of games I want to run.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,162 other followers

