When should I update my blog?

I’ve been wondering when I should update my blog? I used to find that I got the most hits on Monday right before lunch, but that seems to have changed. So when would you like my blog to update? Check each day that you think would be good.

While I’m at it I’d like to know your opinion on the sharing buttons I’ve added to each post: Annoying or useful?


Also are there any services that I should add to the list? I’ve gotten hits from Stumbleupon before, and I know a lot of RPG bloggers on Twitter. I think Facebook now has a higher population then Canada so it gets added. But would anyone really Digg one of my posts? Or Reddit? I don’t want to clutter up my posts too much, but if you want something added just leave me a comment.

Alright, that is enough for this post. I’ll try to get something less lame up for next week. Until then, Stay Geeky.

Published in: on September 20, 2010 at 11:23 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://canageek.wordpress.com/2010/09/20/when-should-i-update-my-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. When you feel like it.

    I’ve seen my visitors come and go at different times through the week during the time my blog have been up.


Leave a Reply

