The Journal Entry of Cthulhu

Last year some awesome people made me a Cthulhu prop making LaTeX document. I then went and made a prop out of it, but my game then died. Today is Halloween, and I found myself writing a journal entry to my TA as part of a class. I decided to upload one copy using this Cthulhu document, in celebration of Halloween.

I uploaded a sanitized version for you to enjoy.

For the record, I don’t really take them very seriously anymore, as is probably obvious, but feel free to point out any errors you see; I gave up on editing them when I found I was putting six times the work into them as anyone else in the class.

Published in: on October 31, 2012 at 7:06 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://canageek.wordpress.com/2012/10/31/the-journal-entry-of-cthulhu/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

